Dev Dashboard: Can’t delete customer groups, even when they’re not used anywhere
As a developer, I manage customer groups for package flighting and customer segmentation. When I'm done using a Customer Group, I cannot delete or hide it. (I also created a few test groups I can't delete in the past as part of my exploration of the dashboard.)
Unused groups eat up screen estate and impact load time of the page.